2019 Online Football Registration
Image is not available

Want to Register for the 2019 Cherokee Warriors Football season?

2019 TouchDown Club Membership

2019 Varsity Schedule

Aug 16 - Creekview (Scrimmage) Away
Aug 23 - North Forsyth - Home
Aug 30 - Sequoyah - Away
Sept 6 - North Hall - Home
Sept 13 - Kennesaw Mountain - Away
Sept 20 - Cartersville - Home
Oct 4- Etowah - Home
Oct 11 - Roswell - Home
Oct 18 - Woodstock - Away
Nov 1 - Walton - Away
Nov 8 - Lassiter - Away

2018 Cherokee Banquet Awards

MVP - McKinley Hunter / Grant Mogelnicki
Offensive Coaches Award - Garrett Miles
Defensive Coaches Award - Blake Kenney
Steve Major Sports Positive Athlete Award - Grant Hornbuckle
Whoopin' Stick OL - Nick Jones
Whoopin' Stick DL - Kerwin Majano
FCA Award - Blake King
Nasty Belt - Jaden Williams
Special Teams - David Trinidad
Volunteer of the Year - Becky Goodwin

2018 GridIron Awards

Cherokee County FCA Award - Coach Josh Shaw / Coach Ray Face Award - Coach Jeremy Law
Linebacker of the Year and Defensive Player of the Year - McKinley Hunter
Defensive Lineman of the Year - TJ Parks
Defensive Back of the Year - Grant Mogelnicki/Patrick Dahlen
Kicker of the Year - David Trinidad / Receiver of the Year - Devin Ellison

Image is not available

News from Twitter

1m  RT @Patrick_J_OShea: Football state playoffs: Following first round upset, Cherokee hits the road again in second round https://t.co/2cn9yQ
2m  Thanks for coming out today! Appreciate your coverage of HS sports in Cherokee County! https://t.co/w332wVryQP
3m  RT @SteveMajorSprts: The NFHs Network & Steve Major Sports wants to thank the viewing audiences from Cherokee HS & Westlake HS in the 1st r…
11h  Character Ed session on LOVE this AM. Coaches, this word has been misunderstood & misinterpreted far too long. We… https://t.co/aITbLc1XSp

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Facebook